Uploader: Youssou Ndour

Duration: 4:59

Date: January 25, 2017

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Leaving · Youssou N'Dour

The Guide (Wommat)

℗ 1994 Sony Music Entertainment Inc.

Released on: 1994-05-20

Composer, Lyricist: Y. N'Dour
Co- Producer: Jean-Philippe Rykiel
Speaker, Mastering Engineer, Mixing Engineer: Philippe Brun
Bass Guitar, Keyboards, Co- Producer: Habib Faye
Lyricist: Boubacar N'Dour
Background Vocal: Ousseynou Ndiaye
Executive Producer: Verna Gillis
Director: Christopher Austopchuk
Background Vocal, Percussion: Babacar Faye
A&r Coordinator: Steve Berkowitz
Background Vocal: Everybody's Choir
Assistant Engineer: N'Diaga N'Dour
Guitar: Mamadou Mbaye
Mastering Engineer: Raphaël Jonin
Drums: Assane Thiam
Drums: Fallilou Niang
Keyboards: Ibrahima Cisse
Saxophone: Brad Wheeler
Alto Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone: Thierno Koite
Tenor Saxophone: Issa Cissokho
Horn: Mathew Russell
Trumpet: Ron Meza
Trombone: Glenn Ferris
Trombone: Bolo Bolgnesi

Auto-generated by YouTube.